Contact

Headquarters

KURT EBERLE GmbH & Co. KG
Im Welschen Feld 1-3
D-75449 Wurmberg
Phone: +49 7044 454 0
Fax: +49 7044 454 299
E-Mail: info@eberle-technik.de

 

Contact persons

Managing Director:

Gerd Hütter
geschaeftsleitung@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 110

Rainer Weninger
geschaeftsleitung@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 110

Sales Manager / Purchasing and Logistic Manager:

Sascha Hofsäß
s.hofsaess@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 200

 

Production Manager:

Joachim Ruchser
j.ruchser@eberle-technik.de    
Phone: +49 7044 454 300

 

Quality Assurance Manager:

Jochen Hartmann
j.hartmann@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 400

 

Team Leader Sales:

Theodoros Ioannidis
t.ioannidis@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 221

 

Customer Service:

Alexandra Plattek
a.plattek@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 222

Marvin Föhl
m.foehl@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 224

Purchasing:

Katharina Zottl
k.zottl@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 233

Riccardo Bello
r.bello@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 231

Contact form





Name:
E-Mail:
Subject:
Message:
I agree with the storage and processing of my data according to the Data privacy.