Contact

Headquarters

KURT EBERLE GmbH & Co. KG
Im Welschen Feld 1-3
D-75449 Wurmberg
Phone: +49 7044 454 0
Fax: +49 7044 454 299
E-Mail: info@eberle-technik.de

Contact persons

Managing Director:

Gerd Hütter
Managing Director Commercial
geschaeftsleitung@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 110

Armin Kasper
Managing Director Sales
geschaeftsleitung@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 110

Rainer Weninger
Managing Director Technology
geschaeftsleitung@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 110

Production Manager (Factory 1):

Thomas Zimmermann
t.zimmermann@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 300

Torsten Wenke
Werk 3
t.wenke@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7233 9532 13

Quality Assurance Manager:

Peter Kapusnak
p.kapusnak@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 400

Team Leader Sales / Production Planning / Logistics:

Frank Schickle
f.schickle@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 200

Distribution Clerk / Quotation Department:

Diana Herrmann
d.herrmann@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 223

Jennifer Ilic
anfragen@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 224

Evelyn Pipa
e.pipa@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 222

Mohanad Hasan
m.hasan@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 221

Purchasing / Raw Material Warehouse Manager:

Daniel Hütter
d.huetter@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 230

Purchasing Clerk:

Michelle Veit
m.veit@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7044 454 232

Saskia Pfeifer
s.pfeifer@eberle-technik.de
Phone: +49 7233 9532 14

Contact form

Contact form

    Name:

    E-Mail:

    Subject:

    Message:

    I agree with the storage and processing of my data according to the Data privacy.